Sundry Songs

Graham Norwood

Sundry Songs is the first commercial release by Graham Norwood. It contains four songs and will be widely available on I-Tunes, Spotify, et al before year's end, and then on 10" vinyl and CD in early 2019 on Reasons Love Records

Lazarus Avenue: Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals, organ; David Christian: drums; Simon Kafka: guitar; James Preston: bass; Bryan Smith: electric piano.

Time Has Told Me: Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals; Mike Acreman: piano, organ; David Christian: drums; Mark Dobby: guitar; Bryan Smith: bass.

Ago: Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals, piano; Peri DeLorenzo: violin; Oliver Hill: viola; Sam Quiggins: cello.

Finally!: Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals; Brittany Anjou: piano; David Christian: drums; Dan Edinberg: upright bass.

All songs written by Graham Norwood except “Time Has Told Me,” written by Nick Drake.

String arrangement for “Ago” written by Oliver Hill.

Tracks 1, 3, and 4 recorded by Bryce Goggin at Trout Recording in Brooklyn, NY. Track 2 recorded by Bryan Smith at Good Child Music in Brooklyn, NY.

All songs mixed by John Agnello at Kaleidoscope Sound; Union City, NJ.


Read more… close
  1. 1 Lazarus Avenue 06:56 Info
  2. 2 Time Has Told Me 04:29 Info
  3. 3 Ago 03:12 Info
  4. 4 Finally! 05:31 Info