Sundry Songs

Graham Norwood

You heard it here first! Sundry Songs is the first commercial release by Graham Norwood. It contains four songs and will soon be available on iTunes, Spotify, and other streaming platforms. Later in 2019, it will also appear in a limited edition on 12" vinyl and CD, brought to you by the good folks at Reasons Love Records.

  1. Lazarus Avenue Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals, organ; David Christian: drums; Simon Kafka: guitar; James Preston: bass; Bryan Smith: electric piano.

  2. Time Has Told Me Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals; Mike Acreman: piano, organ; David Christian: drums; Mark Dobby: guitar; Bryan Smith: bass.

  3. Ago Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals, piano; Peri DeLorenzo: violin; Oliver Hill: viola; Sam Quiggins: cello.

  4. Finally! Graham Norwood: guitar, vocals; Brittany Anjou: piano; David Christian: drums; Dan Edinberg: upright bass.

All songs written by Graham Norwood except “Time Has Told Me,” written by Nick Drake.

String arrangement for “Ago” written by Oliver Hill.

Tracks 1, 3, and 4 recorded by Bryce Goggin at Trout Recording in Brooklyn, NY. Track 2 recorded by Bryan Smith at Good Child Music in Brooklyn, NY.

All songs mixed by John Agnello at Kaleidoscope Sound; Union City, NJ.


Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 6:56
  2. 2
    0:00 / 4:29
  3. 3
    Ago 3:12
    0:00 / 3:12
  4. 4
    0:00 / 5:31
This feature is rendered via ajax